Latest Products http://www.sisurgical.net.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:07:14 +0530 en-us http://www.sisurgical.net.in Fluid Warmer http://www.sisurgical.net.in/fluid-warmer.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/fluid-warmer.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reno Infusion Fluid Warmer is an indirect heating device(dry heat warmer)and can be used repeatable with standard iv infusion tubing set.the transfused fluid is heated up while passing throught the infusion tube which is placed in s’shaped channel on the heating plate of the warmer.reno is reliable and easy to use in various clinic sites. Portable and easy to use No special training is required Setup can be finished in 1 minute at most High accurate digital control for temperature Infusion fluid is regulated automatically to the set temperature in short time A coustic and visible alarming mechanism prevents from over-temperature;automatic power cut-out protect patient from overheat of fluid No special disposable sets are needed can be used with standard i.v.tubing. Can be used for rutine transfusion ,low flow rate infusion in icu ,transfusion eexchange,high calorie infusion Patient Monitor Wall Mount Stand http://www.sisurgical.net.in/patient-monitor-wall-mount-stand.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/patient-monitor-wall-mount-stand.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description: With Our Rich Industry Experience In this Domain ,We are Introducing a Comprehensive Assortment Of Wall Mounted Monitor Stand that is Available In Different Specifications.we are Providing this Product At Acceptable Prices to Our Clients.Features:- Made in Aluminium Extrusion, Movement:up and Down,Left and Right Turn Meet Most of the Brand Anesthesia Ventilator http://www.sisurgical.net.in/anesthesia-ventilator.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/anesthesia-ventilator.htm Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anesthesia Workstation http://www.sisurgical.net.in/anesthesia-workstation.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/anesthesia-workstation.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Arm Machine http://www.sisurgical.net.in/c-arm-machine.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/c-arm-machine.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cystoscopy Set http://www.sisurgical.net.in/cystoscopy-set.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/cystoscopy-set.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine http://www.sisurgical.net.in/ecg-machine.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/ecg-machine.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Curtain http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-curtain.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-curtain.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Pass Box http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-pass-box.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-pass-box.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Scrub Station http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-scrub-station.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hospital-scrub-station.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Camera http://www.sisurgical.net.in/laparoscopic-camera.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/laparoscopic-camera.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED OT Light http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-ot-light.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-ot-light.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Surgical Light http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-surgical-light.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-surgical-light.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular OT http://www.sisurgical.net.in/modular-ot.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/modular-ot.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neonatal Incubator http://www.sisurgical.net.in/neonatal-incubator.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/neonatal-incubator.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Pendant http://www.sisurgical.net.in/ot-pendant.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/ot-pendant.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitoring System http://www.sisurgical.net.in/patient-monitoring-system.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/patient-monitoring-system.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Lithotripter http://www.sisurgical.net.in/pneumatic-lithotripter.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/pneumatic-lithotripter.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diathermy Smart 400 + http://www.sisurgical.net.in/diathermy-smart-400.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/diathermy-smart-400.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Holloware http://www.sisurgical.net.in/surgical-holloware.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/surgical-holloware.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Pump http://www.sisurgical.net.in/syringe-pump.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/syringe-pump.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Flooring Sheet http://www.sisurgical.net.in/vinyl-flooring-sheet.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/vinyl-flooring-sheet.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 X Ray Machine http://www.sisurgical.net.in/x-ray-machine.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/x-ray-machine.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 X Ray Viewer http://www.sisurgical.net.in/x-ray-viewer.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/x-ray-viewer.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bed http://www.sisurgical.net.in/electric-bed.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/electric-bed.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specification : Mechanically Operated, Height Adjustable. Back-Rest & Knee Rest, Trendelenburg Positions by Screw System. Trendelenburg Positoins by Screw System. Uniformly Perforated Four Sectional CRCA Sheeet Top Trolley Type Base and main Frame Made of Strong. Rectangular CRCA Pipe S.S. Full Length Collapsible Side Railing, One S.S.I.V. Rod Height Adjustable. Four Revolving Corner Buffers Bed Mounted on 150 M.M. Dia Castors, Two with Brakes Location Provide for I.V. Rod LED Spot Light http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-spot-light.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/led-spot-light.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Reflector Mobile Halogen Light http://www.sisurgical.net.in/metal-reflector-mobile-halogen-light.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/metal-reflector-mobile-halogen-light.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hermetically Hospital Door http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hermetically-hospital-door.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/hermetically-hospital-door.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Concentrator Double Bottle http://www.sisurgical.net.in/oxygen-concentrator-double-bottle.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/oxygen-concentrator-double-bottle.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: The System Utilizes Psa(pressure Swing Absorption)for Oxygen Generation. Self-contained System for the Production of High CONCENTRATION Oxygen,Using Molecular Sieve to Separate the Oxygen From the Nitrogen in the Ambient Air. Oxygen is Concenrated and Redirected for Use At Front & Nitrogen is Ejected. Purity of Oxygen Accords to Industry Standards. Low Consumption of Power and Low Cost of Oxygen Production., Optional: Low Purity Alarm:when Oxygen Purity is Above82%,It Will Give Blue Light,When The Purity is Below 82%(82% Not Included),It Will Give Red Light.maintenance Alarm:alarm for Maintenancy After 3000 Hours Operation Alarm for High Temperature Inside Systems Above 50c Pulse Oximeter:In:built Pulse Oximeter is Available for Monitoring Patient Oxygen Saturation On Site.,Standard Accessories: One Humidifire Bottle,One Nasal Canula with Extension Tubing,One Air Filter Set .,Other Models Available: 5 Lit.with Dual Flow 5lit.with In-built Nebuliser for Simultaneous Atomizing Therapy 5 Lit.with Dual Flow & In-built Nebuliser for Simultaneous Atomizing Therapy 10 Lit./min Models also Available Oxygen Concentrator Single Bottle http://www.sisurgical.net.in/oxygen-concentrator-single-bottle.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/oxygen-concentrator-single-bottle.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: The System Utilizes Psa(pressure Swing Absorption)for Oxygen Generation. Self-contained System for the Production of High Concentration Oxygen,Using Molecular Sieve To Separate the Oxygen from the Nitrogen in the Ambient Air. Oxygen is Concenrated and Redirected for Use At Front & Nitrogen is Ejected. Purity of Oxygen Accords to Industry Standards. Low Consumption of Power and Low Cost of Oxygen Production., Optional:Low Purity Alarm:when Oxygen Purity is Above82%,It Will Give Blue Light,When the Purity is Below 82%(82% Not Included),It Will Give Red Light.Maintenance Alarm:alarm for Maintenancy After 3000 Hours Operation Alarm for High Temperature Inside Systems Above 50c Pulse     Oximeter:in:built Pulse Oximeter is Available for Monitoring Patient Oxygen Saturation On Site.,Standard Accessories:One Humidifire Bottle,One Nasal Canula with Extension Tubing,One Air Filter Set .,Other Models Available: 5 Lit.with Dual Flow 5lit.with In-built Nebuliser for Simultaneous Atomizing Therapy 5 Lit.with Dual Flow & In-built Nebuliser for Simultaneous Atomizing Therapy 10 Lit./min Models also Available Folding Wheelchair http://www.sisurgical.net.in/folding-wheelchair.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/folding-wheelchair.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Carbide Scissors http://www.sisurgical.net.in/tungsten-carbide-scissors.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/tungsten-carbide-scissors.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Babcock Grasper http://www.sisurgical.net.in/babcock-grasper.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/babcock-grasper.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Safety Door http://www.sisurgical.net.in/fire-safety-door.htm http://www.sisurgical.net.in/fire-safety-door.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530